Saskatchewan Videos


Nicholas Hennink

Canada's FIRST Rock music video as a Tribute to Emergency Services. MADE IN CANADA WITH REAL FIRST RESPONDERS.

Salon Sessions House Concerts: The Matt Remenda Ensemble - I Will Wait

The Matt Remenda Ensemble

A clip from a house concert that we did on March 30th, 2019 with Salon Sessions.

Salon Sessions House Concerts Promo - The Matt Remenda Ensemble

The Matt Remenda Ensemble

This is a highlight video from a house concert on March 30, 2019 put on by "Salon Sessions House Concerts". Thank you to Jo, Jay, Malcolm, Ryan, Nathan, Mike and everyone for making this an unforgettable evening!

SaskTel MaxTV Sessions: The Matt Remenda Ensemble

The Matt Remenda Ensemble

Shot at the Dancing Sky Theater in Meacham Sk on March 7, 2019. The Matt Remenda Ensemble is: Matt Remenda - Vocals, guitars; Nathan Abramyk - Drums, percussion; Michael Stankowski - Vocals, bass; Cameron Baribeau - Keys. Audio recording by Glen Ens. Audio mixing by Cosmic Pad Studio. Production by Bamboo Shoots. Hosted by Curtis Anderson.


Hunter Brothers

Music video for Lost performed by Hunter Brothers. Copyright (C) 2018 Open Road Music Inc.

Like a Wave, Like the Tide

Dumb Angel

Video production by Brook Byrns.


More about the band here:


Theory of Syntax - "Motivation"

Theory of Syntax: Performing and Featuring


LJ Tyson

Brand New Single From Pop-Country Artist LJ TYSON. Produced by Nolita Studios in Saskatoon, SK. Download and Stream here


Into Eternity

This track from "SIRENS" is from the much-anticipated new album from Canada's Into Eternity, featuring vocalist Amanda Kiernan. 

Mental Breakdown


The official music video for the single “Mental Breakdown” by Coherency, from the 2018 album Cognitive Dissonance.

<< 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >>