Teaser album cover




“With hard-hitting hooks and crunchy riffs, Penny Reigns debut EP “Teaser” packs a heavy punch. The group of seasoned musicians featuring members of Butterfinger and Men Without Shame, have released five rock radio-ready tracks topped off with a surprising hint of pop. Confident vocals are backed by strong instrumentation, making this a hard rock treat.” Produced by: Johnny Gasparic, Gary Ostafichuk and Ty Penny. Recorded at: MCC Recording Studio, Calgary. More Info: www.pennyreign.com.

Back to New Releases