BreakOut West 2016 Festival Showcase Line-up Announcement

BreakOut West 2016 Festival Showcase Line-up Announcement

Live Stream the Event or Come by the Exchange in Regina on August 9th

by SaskMusic

August 4, 2016 in Industry News

On August 9th, BreakOut West will announce the 2016 Festival Showcase Line-up! Join us in live streaming the announcement at, or in person at The Exchange in Regina (2431 8th Ave.) at 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT. Saskatchewan recording artist Blake Berglund will be on hand to perform a few songs during the announcement.

The BreakOut West Festival features the best in emerging talent from western Canada, in every genre from pop to country, rock to hip hop, jazz, children’s music and everything in between. Wristbands for the festival are available now at selected outlets in Regina including X-Ray Records, Rebellion Brewing, Coda Clothing, and Vintage Vinyl, or, for more ticket information. A one-time $20 purchase gets you access to over 60 bands at 11 venues during BreakOut West weekend, October 13-16, 2016. Full registration to the BreakOut West Conference including festival wristband and Awards Show tickets, is also available at