Amanda Jane Duncan album cover

Amanda Jane Duncan



"This self-titled debut album focuses on love and the taste is bittersweet. The songs are raw with honesty and the delivery at times is fiery, but her honeyed vocals are there to wash over your heart like a tonic. Writing skills are also on display, with all songs having been penned by Amanda Jane including one co-write. She is accompanied by an incredible stable of musical talent including guitarists Murray Pulver (Doc Walker) and Russell Broom (Jann Arden).”

Produced by: Brad Prosko. Recorded at: B-Rad Studio (Regina).
For more info:

Back to New Releases