Individuality is an old Commodity album cover

Individuality is an old Commodity

Brain Sauce


“From Moose Jaw, Brain Sauce began as a trio back in 2006. Their first full-length album features five remastered tunes and four brand new tracks. Stylistically the band has combined psychedelic rock with folk style lyricism, comedic musical phrasing and danceable grooves. , which proves for a truely unique sound. The band consists of John Dale (bass), Dave Howard (drums), Brodie Mohninger (vocals and guitar), and Mark Lowe (guitar).” Produced by: Brain Sauce and Eric La France Recorded at: Jawbone Studios, Moose Jaw. More info:

Back to New Releases