Self -Titled album cover

Self -Titled

Amy Nelson

"What started out as a three-song promotional EP turned into a six-song CD of radio-ready, original songs. A variety of material within the pop-country genre also includes a taste of Amy’s songwriting abilities. The tracks feature musicians including Murray Pulver (Doc Walker) and Travis Switzer (Deric Ruttan). Also featured on the project are incredible local musicians including Jayson Brinkworth, Brian Kelly, Anne-Marie Zerr, Jason Heistad, Jeff McLeod and Dave Chabot."

Produced by: Brad Prosko.
Recorded at: B-rad Studio (Regina).
More info:

Back to New Releases