Fright Night album cover

Fright Night

Yama Hama

December 2018

The songs on this debut album were casually written over a few years by bassist and vocalist Dustin Wiebe. In the spring of 2017, guitarist Daniel Besuijen and drummer Paul Hutchinson joined and ‘helped improve the progressive-leaning, hard rock songs immensely.’ This newly-formed trio has a long history of performing in the province with members also playing in Black Thunder, Robot Hive, and Iron Bison. The band recorded their six-song effort at Paul’s home studio, where he also engineered and and mixed. Bob Katz mastered the album with artwork by Jason Thiry. Recorded at: home studio, Regina. Produced by: Yama Hama. Released: December 23, 2018.

More Info

Back to New Releases