Adios Radio album cover

Adios Radio


June 2021

“Adios Radio” is the debut EP from Saskatoon rock trio W3APONS. The album features 4 of the band’s Top 40 radio singles, “Unnecessary Evil”, “Broken Promises”, “I Am the Horizon” and the Top 10 Hit “Bye Baby Gone”. From anthemic to poetic, and melancholy to aggression, the collection of 6 songs demonstrate a full pallet of rock music. Produced and recorded in 6 cities across Canada, preceding and during the global pandemic, this independently produced EP was cooperatively brought to life by the band and their incredible team.

More Info

Back to New Releases