Saskatchewan Videos

Little Wing (Cover)

Uklectic Fred

A ukulele cover of Little Wing by Jimi Hexdrix

Made Of The Storm

Universal Honey

Universal Honey is a Canadian Altertative Pop Rock formed by Leslie Stanwyck and Johnny Sinclair both formerly of The Pursuit of Happiness.


Alex Bent + the Emptiness

Directed by Ryley Konechny & Alex Bent Edited and filmed by Ryley Konechny for RAKK Productions



Three Angels

Wanda Gronhovd

Three Angels is a moving pop ballad of guidance and finding our place, made all the more effective by it's modest arrangement. This video was filmed in the Qu'Appelle Valley, Sask. Canada. Thanks to Laura Psotka for being the videographer, and director and doing the editing as well!! 

Infinity Blues

Shirley & The Pyramids

New single from Shirley & The Pyramids' forthcoming third album 'Maid of Time'.

Released through Fuzzed Up & Astromoon Records (IE/EU) in conjunction with Grey Records (CA).

Late Bloomer (Live at Rainy Day Recording Co.)


Recent live, continuous one-shot, music video from this heavy indie band out of Saskatoon! The title song off their debut album of the same name released this past Sept. Video shot by Saul Chabot at Milamedia.


Ghost Note

Recent single & music video from this rapper/producer out of Saskatoon. Track is off their new EP, 'Kill The Baby'. Mixing sing-song-y rap and dark self produced instrumentals. Recorded at PAVED Arts and produced by Ghost Note.

Off Top (CLEAN)


Directed by: Kyriel Pimpton Roberts

Filmed by: RoyalZProduction

Arranged & Edited by: Kyriel Pimpton Roberts & RoyalZProduction

Produced by: Tap Riley

Composed by: Kyriel "Pimpton" Roberts

Tracked & Engineered by: Kyriel Pimpton Roberts

Mixed & Mastered by: DJ Kemo

<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>