Way Crazy

Justin LaBrash

Official Music Video // Justin LaBrash - Way Crazy

Lead Actors: Justin LaBrash - Male Lead, Delainey Skarr - Female Lead, Nolan Ursu - Jerk

Band: Justin LaBrash - Guitar, Carter Kent - Drummer, Parker Nabis - Bass, Connor Gessey - Guitar

Makeup: Makeup By Charity Directors: Francois DeNysschen, Brad Pederson, Andrew Sorsdahl

Video production by: Prehistoric Productions Inc.

Song Produced by: Bart McKay

Lake Days

Lane Shields

The official music video of Lane Shields' new single "Lake Days" (2019)

Fighters Spirit


Grovner - Fighters Spirit off of "I Want to Laugh and Scream" releasedt April 5th on Grind Central Records

Point of it All

Too Soon Monsoon

preorder/presave Too Soon Monsoon's debut album: released May 3, 2019 iTunes preorder: Receive 7 tracks (including POIA) as well as these unreleased songs: Teal Mirror, Change, The Walls (Pt. 1), and Better. 

Here I Am Music Video

Jessica Kelly

Here is my first music video for my single "Here I Am".  I am 13 years old now, recorded this song when i was 12. I am super happy to share it with everyone and hope you like it.

Video Production -  Jesse Weiman & Andrea An of Nolita Studios
Dance Choreography - KarrieAnn at Pure Energy Dance Co and also provided dancers. Thank you to Emma, Gabby & Sydney for their amazing dance skills.
Song Production - Roy Hamilton III

Cowriting Song - Dahlia Music

The Launch of the Musical Puppet Show of Ty the T-REX

Musical Puppet Shows of Ty the T-REX, Mr. Giggles & Friends

This is a family-friendly musical puppet show featuring the Saskatchewan cartoon character Ty the T-REX along with Mr. Giggles, Bow Tie Guy and a host of other puppet friends in a toe-tapping live musical performance for children (and adults too).  


Poor Nameless Boy

Directed and Edited by: Crushed Rockets - Aaron + Sherona Sinclair Starring Leo Benesh and Nevaeh Jade Gordon


Be Harmless

Joelle Fuller

"Be Harmless" is the first single from Joelle Fuller's new album, Travelling Witness (April 2019). © Joelle Fuller 2019 SOCAN

Missing Number

Marissa Burwell

Marissa Burwell's self-titled EP out February 8, 2019 on Grind Central Records.

Say You Are

Tommy John Ehman

A New Country Duet by Tommy John Ehman & Amanda Hagel, two of Saskatchewan Canada's brightest stars! Released on January 28, 2019.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>